Staff Directory

Patricia Oliver - Campus Director- poliver@responsiveed.com

Pam Kincannon- Secretary- pkincannon@responsiveed.com

Rebecca Washburn-Kindergarten Teacher - rwashburn@responsiveed.com

Rachel Ford--Kindergarten Aide - rford@responsiveed.com

Marcia Marler-First Grade Teacher- mmarler@responsiveed.com

Jaime West- 2nd Grade Teacher- jawest@responsiveed.com

Jennifer Bennefield- 3rd-5th Grade Teacher- jbennefield@responsiveed.com

Melinda Christopher- SPED Teacher- mchristopher@responsiveed.com

David Lillard-6th-7th Grade Teacher- dlillard@responsiveed.com

Sheila Y'Barbo- Intervention Specialist/Title 1-sybarbo@responsiveed.com

Alana Cowart- PE Aide, CNP- acowart@responsiveed.com