Staff Directory

Patricia Oliver - Campus Director- poliver@responsiveed.com

Pam Kincannon- Secretary- pkincannon@responsiveed.com

Rebecca Washburn- Pre-Kindergarten Teacher - rwashburn@responsiveed.com

Raymona Mays - Pre-Kindergarten Aide - rmays@responsiveed.com

Marcia Marler- K, 1, 2 ELAR Teacher - mmarler@responsiveed.com

Jaime West- K, 1, 2 Science/SS- jawest@responsiveed.com

Jennifer Bennefield- K, 1, 2 Math - Teacher- jbennefield@responsiveed.com

MaryBeth Presley - 3rd Grade - Teacher- mpresley@responsiveed.com

Rachel Ford - 4th Grade- Teacher - Rford@responsiveed.com

Jodie Warner - 5th Grade- Teacher - jwarner@responsiveed.com

Melinda Christopher- SPED Teacher- mchristopher@responsiveed.com

David Lillard-Dyslexia Teacher/Intervention Specialist- dlillard@responsiveed.com

Sheila Y'Barbo-6th/7th Teacher-sybarbo@responsiveed.com

Chad Marler- PE Aide, CNP- cmarler@responsiveed.com

Alana Cowart - Receptionist - Acowart@responsiveed.com

Amanda Y'Barbo- Special Services Aide- aybarbo@responsiveed.com

Jocelyn Ayala- Special Services Aide- jayala@responsiveed.com